Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: I'll tell you later
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy, Special / Medical Diet
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: High school, Some College
Employment status: Work at home
Job schedule: On temporary Leave
Hobbies: I love reading, enjoy movies, particularly romantic comedies, dramas, and action movies. I have recently discovered a fascination with Sudoku puzzles. Enjoy camping and spending time with friends. I enjoy trying new things as well. For sports, I've started rock climbing with my boys and am an avid swimmer.
Sports: Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I like food, my favourite meal might just be steak and potatoes! Favourite colour is pink. Favorite time of day is evenings. We also enjoy board games and host a monthly game night with other single parent families.
Last reading: My boys are very into the 39 Clues series lately and I find them very interesting! Outside of that, I'm reading Beth Moore books, and some other light reading. I'm a bit of a bookworm. :)
Common interests: Alumni connections, Camping, Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs