Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Email Message
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Black / African
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Full-time
Current annual income: I'll tell you later
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: i am currently enjoying playing football for fun and jogging every second day.
i love spending time with God and normally cannot wait for the sabbath to beginning!! i am currently enjoying being a youth leader in my church despite it being difficult at times.
I love singing and writing songs. I believe that the lord inspires ours thought and it is up to us to write and share this with people. so i sing in my church choir but i also sing on my own. i hope to do my second album this year or beginning of next year!!
I enjoy spending time with my friends and love keeping in touch with people on facebook and skype.
I enjoy mission work and have spent each summer since i can remember doing the lords work in ireland and abroad!!
Sports: Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: my favourite food is chapati and stew!yum!! i also really love popcorn!!
Last reading: The bible
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs