offline
Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: I'll tell you later
Lifestyle
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Daily
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy, Vegan
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: No answer
Employment status: Work at home
Job schedule: I'll tell you later
Interests
Hobbies: I enjoy church activities. I'm part of my church prayer group and my young people and I attend a weekly study on MYP. My kids are very musical and are involved in several programs, which keeps me very busy. When I had more time for myself, I was in the church choir and taking piano lessons. I also enjoy going on outreach, visiting the elderly, walks in nature and getting together with friends. I like to attend camp meetings, conventions and seminars.
Sports: Aerobics, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: I love all plant-based foods from any nationality, as long as it's not too spicy. I really enjoy Mexican (and Latino), Korean (and Asian), Italian and vegan raw food.
Last reading: I'm not much of a cover-to-cover reader these days, unfortunately. I mainly read my Bible and devotionals. Reading Messages to Young People with my kids currently.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs

Comments Unavailable