Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Spanish
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 6" (167 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Blackish Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: I pretty much like anything social that has to do with mission work, games, sports, kids, or water activities. I also enjoy travel, scrapbooking, photography and reading.
Sports: Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga
Favorite things: Here are a few of my favorite things...

Rain drops on roses and whiskers on kittens... sorry I couldn't resist...

Anyway, I like the color blue, fruit, chocolate, music, light, citrus scents, warm fuzzy things, humor, a good romantic comedy, summer, and vacations.
Last reading: I just read this great little book called "Country Roads, Painted Skies". It was about a school bus driver and her interactions with her students over the years. I shed a tear...
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Dining out, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual

Blog: S.F. Bay Area Singles

Comments Unavailable