Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Word of Mouth
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Body Type: Average
Weight: 205 lbs (93 Kg)
Sense of humor: Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite
Exercise: Weekly
Daily diet: Meat and Potatoes, Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: I'll tell you later
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: I'll tell you later
Professional Life
Education: High school, School of life
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time other hours
Hobbies: For fun I like to have bonfires and picnics. I like to ride my motorcycle and find little out of the way places to eat or just look around. As for sports I enjoy Nascar. I never got into the football and baseball thing although I do like to watch a game once in a while, just not every Sunday on three screens at once. I do hunt ocaisionally deer and turkey and eat what I take or donate to food programs. I like to watch westerns and legal TV programs. I really enjoy reading and quiet time at home. Cooking is fun especially with someone else.
Sports: Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: Pecan pie and ice cream. Color depends on setting.
Last reading: In Chattanooga's Chatter magazine a article about the different performers who have been at riverbend before they were stars.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs