Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Widowed
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: I'll tell you later
Daily diet: Vegan
Smoking: No, but have in past
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with kids
Have children: Yes - at home full-time
Want children: No
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Homemaker
Job schedule: Homemaker
Hobbies: I like to make crafts...I enjoy making art that didn't exist before my hands made it. I used to be an avid Pez collector, but I haven't really been able to give that hobby much attention. I really want to start roller-blading and swimming. I like all types of movies, but I want to curtail the types of movies I've watched in the past. I like being to myself, but I can be a gracious hostess.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food as of now is anything vegan. I like the taste of seitan, and I like to make my own from scratch. I love fruits/veggies...and although I wouldn't want to be penned down to one color...I really like the color Burgundy.
Last reading: I really only read my bible these days. It's fulfilling and I feel much better after reading.
Common interests: Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Hobbies and crafts, Playing cards, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs