Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Blonde
Body Type: Average
Weight: 210 lbs (95.2 Kg)
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegetarian
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Employment status: Self-employed
Job schedule: My Own boss
Hobbies: I like to watch football and tennis mostly. I also watch a few other sports on occasion. I like to play tennis, football, basketball, racquetball, volleyball, and golf. I also like to bowl, play pool, swim, and hike. I really like snow skiing, waterskiing, jet skiing and motorcycling.
Sports: Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: Favorite foods are Indian and Greek. I also like Mexican, Thai, and oriental.
Last reading: My latest literary adventure is my current attempt to write a book. Most of what I read is medical articles. I also read news on the internet. I read the Bible often, mostly in the original languages.
Common interests: Cooking, Business Networking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Gardening / Landscaping, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs