Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English, Other
Referred by: Online Banner Ad, Referred by a friend, Other Reference
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Asian
Height: 4' 9" (145 cm)
Eye color: Brown
Hair color: Black
Body Type: Slim
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live with parents
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Graduate degree
Employment status: Full-time
Job schedule: Full time 9 to 5
Hobbies: fun can be done by me: I go out with friends, chitchat about church activities and accomplishments also with our love-life "to be", laughing and mingling each other, enjoying each company.. I am fond of playing tale tennis.. I like inspirational movies :)
Sports: Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, Volleyball, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: i love fruits and vegetables! :) mango float and leche flan are my fave desserts.. any shades of blue and beige are my most fave colors along with any other cool in the eye colors ;)
Last reading: Adventist HIme by EGW, an article about Facts on Onion, inspirational quotes..
Common interests: Cooking, Book club / Discussion, Dining out, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs