Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Divorced
Languages: English
Referred by: Web Search Engine
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: Caucasian (white)
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye color: Hazel
Hair color: Light Brown
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Campy: The cheesier, the better, Goofy: Cartoons still crack me up, Clever: Nothing's better than a quick-witted comeback, Obscure: I'm usually the only one laughing, Dry / Sarcastic: I'm not bitter because I'm single. Quite the opposite, Slapstick: Ask me about my favorite episode of 'I Love Lucy', Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Inconsistently
Daily diet: Keep it Healthy
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, Never
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: Yes - but not at home
Want children: Not sure
Professional Life
Education: Some College
Employment status: Unemployed
Job schedule: Homemaker
Hobbies: I enjoy walks and discovering new places and some new things. I enjoy riding on the back of a motorcycle, walking to waterfalls,waling in the woods, I love being around people I enjoy and just playing games or hanging out cooking and talking, I love laughing and having good conversations. I really enjoy sharing Our Heavenly Fathers love and supporting those who do as well. He is coming so soon and sharing that with others and the excitement of it all is just a great work that should be shared with someone you love and care about.
Sports: Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking
Favorite things: My favorite food is just good ol' home cooking. I enjoy other things as well but nothin beats good American comfort food....And that can be many things, from a Vegetarian casserole to mashed tatoes and bar-b-Q's....I enjoy discovering new places and talking to new people. I was born and raised in the woods and enjoy campfires,lakes,water, and living in a more dry desert
like place is VERY different.
Last reading: was just at church so the last thing I read was my bible.
Common interests: Camping, Cooking, Coffee and conversation, Dining out, Fishing / Hunting, Gardening / Landscaping, Hobbies and crafts, Movies / Videos, Museums and art, Religion / Spiritual, Shopping / Antiques
No Blogs