Please login to
view pictures
Please Login
Basic Information
Marital Status: Never Married
Languages: English
Referred by: Online Banner Ad
Physical Appearance
Ethnicity: African American, Black / African
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye color: Black
Hair color: Black
Body Type: I'll tell you later
Weight: I'll tell you later
Sense of humor: Friendly: I'll laugh at anything
Exercise: Every other day
Daily diet: Vegan
Smoking: No, never
Drinking: No, but have in past
Living situation: Live alone
Have children: No
Want children: Yes
Professional Life
Education: Bachelors degree
Employment status: Student
Job schedule: Seeking Employment
Hobbies: I've recently started running and love doing 5ks. I also like to workout on a regular basis. I also love to go hiking. I also like watching T.V., going online, and listening to music.
Sports: Aerobics, Basketball, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines
Favorite things: I love Italian, Japanese, and food from Trinidad. I've recently become a vegan and I love looking up recipes to cook yummy vegan food! I also like any shade of purple. I like to watch comedies, romantic comedies, and suspense movies/TV shows. Even though I grew up listening to soft rock, my favorite type of music is contemporary christian. I also like 80s and 90s music as well as folk/Americana music.
Last reading: I am Second, Crazy Love, Through Painted Deserts, The Shack.
Common interests: Dining out, Movies / Videos, Music and concerts, Playing sports, Religion / Spiritual
No Blogs